Recommended Services

 

We are part of a great group of professionals, The Saskatoon Home Experts. If you don't find what you are looking for, please feel free to reach out to us... we just may be able to help find someone who is right for you.

Saskatoon Home Experts.png

Contractor/Renovations

ConAm Developments logo.png

Conrad Glass, ConAm Developments

Phone:             306-291-3469

Email:              conamdevelopments@sasktel.net

Website:          www.conamdevelopments.com

Doors & Windows

Sunview Windows.png

Michael McLachlan, Sunview Windows

Phone:             306-934-2870

Email:              michael@sunview.ca

Website:          www.sunviewwindows.ca

Electrician

KK Electric

Kevin Klassen, KK Electric

Phone:             306-945-7684

Email:              klassenkk@gmail.com

Website:          www.facebook.com/KKElectric

Flooring

First Choice Flooring.png

Mike Lee, First Choice Flooring

Phone:             306-653-5659

Email:              firstchoiceflooring@shaw.ca

Website:          www.firstchoiceflooring.ca

Home Inspector

Chris Herrington, Prairie Building Inspections

Phone:             306-380-3786

Email:              chris@prairiebuildinginspections.com

Website:          www.prairiebuildinginspections.com

Home Insurance

Cooke Insurance.jpg

Jill Fairburn, Cooke Insurance

Phone:             306-384-7000

Email:              jill@cookeinsurance.com

Website:          www.cookeinsurance.com

Landscaping

images.png

Colin Enns, Keystone Outdoor Living

Phone:             306-370-9786

Email:              colin@keystoneoutdoorliving.ca

Website:          www.keystoneoutdoorliving.ca

Lawyer

Adam Zibdawi.png

Adam Zibdawi, Masuch Law (Alberta)

Phone:             780-452-6800

Email:              adam@masuchlaw.com

Website:          www.masuchlaw.com

Lawyer

Allison Katerey.jpg

Allison Katarey, Cuelenaere LLP

Phone:             306-477-7297

Email:              akatarey@cuelenaere.com

Website:          www.cuelenaere.com

Lawyer

Berkeley Buchko.jpg

Berkeley Cuchko, Cuelenaere LLP

Phone:             306-477-7206

Email:              bbuchko@cuelenaere.com

Website:          www.cuelenaere.com

Lawyer

Stephen Nicholson, W Law Group

Phone:             306-665-9508

Email:              snicholson@wlaw.com

Website:          www.wlaw.com

Professional Cleaning

Jennifer Mongowins, The Wizard Cleaning

Phone:             306-292-5653

Email:              thewizardcleaning13@gmail.com

Website:          the-wizard-cleaning.ueniweb.com/

Realtor

Karla Hardcastle, RE/MAX La Ronge Properties

Phone:             306-425-8602

Email:              karla.hardcastle@gmail.com

Website:          www.remax.ca

Realtor

Connie McKee, eXp Realty

Phone:             306-280-9606

Email:              conniemckeerealty@gmail.com

Website:          www.conniemckee.com

Realtor

Wayne Koshman, Realty ONE Group Dynamic

Phone:             306-381-3330

Email:              koshmanw@gmail.com

Website:          www.homesforsaleinsaskatoon.com

Tax Preparation

Lenard Cole, Cole CPA Group

Phone:             306-715-5516

Email:              support@colecpa.ca

Website:          www.colecpa.ca